Customer center login
Country and Language

Con­tact

As a Thomann customer you can reach our departments, specialists and admin team by phone or email. Here's a list of email addresses and phone numbers for all our departments.

This is how you can reach us

Specialist Departments

Email Phone Fax
Brass & Woodwind brass@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-26 +49-9546-9223-24
Classic Drums classicdrums@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-7970 +49-9546-6774
DJ dj@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-441 +49-9546-9223-24
Drums drums@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-40 +49-9546-9223-24
Guitars gitarre@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-20 +49-9546-9223-24
Headphones headphones@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-33 +49-9546-9223-24
Keyboards homekeys@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-33 +49-9546-9223-24
Lighting licht@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-45 +49-9546-9223-443
PA pa@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-35 +49-9546-9223-24
Piano Gallery klaviere@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-34 +49-9546-9223-24
Sheet Music noten@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-60 +49-9546-9223-24
Strings streicher@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-370 +49-9546-9223-24
Studio/Synth/Software studio@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-30 +49-9546-922328
Video video@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-45 +49-9546-9223-443

Service & After Sales

Email Phone Fax
Hotline export@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-532 +49-9546-9223-24
Returns, Repairs and Damages sc.cc@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-476 +49-9546-9223-24
Service Center Management leitung.service@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-476 +49-9546-9223-24

Further Contacts

Email Phone Fax
Front Desk zentrale@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-0 +49-9546-9223-24
Hotline export@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-532 +49-9546-9223-24
Marketing marketing@thomann.de +49-9546-9223-42 +49-9546-9223-24