DBX DJDI

154 Customer ratings

4.6 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

features

sound

quality

80 Reviews

DBX DJDI
161 AED 41,18 €
Plus 274 AED shipping
The price in AED is a guideline price only
Since we ship from Germany, additional costs through taxes and customs may be incurred
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
p
LOVE IT! SO WORTH IT!
psimango 26.03.2020
If you run keys in stereo, especially live, and you don't want to break the bank for an active DI box, this is a steal for the money. One of the best purchases I've made in the past year! It has made my keys really sound crisp in the mix, which greatly helps the FOH Engineer.

Investing in good quality gear is a life saver for engineers so play your part and get a solid DI box. This one in particular has made me happy. Crisp sound which doesn't disappoint. My stereo keys (MOTIF ES7) sound much fuller and you can get to appreciate the sound a lot better. Definitely a must have if you're in the market for a low-price, high quality passive DI box. I think any keys player who runs keys in stereo, get 1 of these DI boxes for each board you run, you'll definitely get the best results.
features
sound
quality
4
0
Report

Report

J
Built like a tank
JacobG&L 02.02.2022
Fantastic quality feels super sturdy. doesnt colour the sound at all and both the inputs and outputs are high quality. the attenuation knob is also very stiff so you will not accidentally move it. Amazing.
features
sound
quality
1
0
Report

Report

NO
Great Stereo DI
Noah Otiende 30.10.2021
Like the fact that it is a DI that helps clean out those annoying hums and buzzing that come due to some electrical interference.
features
sound
quality
1
0
Report

Report

R
RemusD 14.10.2022
It's a good and sturdy stereo DI. The attenuation knob is a bit weird because when it's all the way clockwise it doesn't attenuate and when it's the other way no sound passes, so it's basically an volume knob.
features
sound
quality
1
1
Report

Report

LU
Awesome
LA Uno 19.08.2021
It's great. You do need a DI, once you flip the ground switch and all that nasty noise disappears you're going to jump with joy. Great build, great price and plenty of mono units out there so I love that it's stereo.
features
sound
quality
1
0
Report

Report

d
Simple passive DI that does the job
dromer 18.06.2020
This works exactly as advertised. No fancy stuff, but just a simple and functional stereo passive DI.
Have used this mostly on synths.

The only downside is there is only a single ground lift, and single attenuator, for both channels. If I'd have to pick a missing feature it would be the ability to split the channels for dual functionality.
features
sound
quality
1
0
Report

Report

a
ateb 17.12.2020
Decent Stereo DI, really good price
features
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

P
Easy and good quality
PeterHUN79 18.01.2019
I have bought two of these, easy to use, and good built quality.
features
sound
quality
1
0
Report

Report

S
Love this product!
SoulWorks 08.06.2019
This product has all the normal features of a DI box, but instead of a padding button/s it has a knob which allows you to vary the attenuation. This feature has proven extremely useful. It's a sturdy device, making it very robust. Well done DBX on producing this great little DI
features
sound
quality
2
0
Report

Report

B1
Perfect DI BOX
Br 1 20.03.2019
We recommend this product for everybody! Keyboards, laptop, guitars... perfect!
features
sound
quality
2
0
Report

Report

DBX DJDI