Behringer X32
6.999 AED 1.678,99 €
Plus 208 AED shipping
The price in AED is a guideline price only!
Since we ship from Germany, additional costs through taxes and customs may be incurred
In stock within 2-3 weeks
In stock within 2-3 weeks

This item is expected back in stock soon and can then be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
UB
A really useful and excellent design
UK Beachboys 18.07.2014
Behringer have always come in for some real stick in the UK, most of which seemed to me as a long term Behringer user to be pretty unfair. If you have a limited budget, then this mixer provides a real benefit to your production quality and general usefulness. I'm writing this as a satisfied long term user, having bought the mixer just after it came out. Before saying all the nice bits - mine actually failed after just a few days. I rarely get too cross about these things, they can always happen - but what then happened really opened my eyes. I made a grumble on an internet forum. Two hours later I had an email from Behringer in America and a phone call from them in the UK. Next day a lorry arrived and collected it, next day it was back. The power supply had died - one of those things, but after this I noticed Behringer's presence all over the net - staff dedicated to sorting any issues and genuinely helping people, which in this complain first society is pretty stunning.

Our band (we're a Beach Boys tribute) is a four piece, and all of us sing - and because the style of music was heavily produced in the studio, it's tough to sing - so our melodies float around the band - maybe somebody starts a line, but half way through they have to hold a note while somebody else finishes it, then somebody else will take the chorus. So the poor sound op has to follow the melody throughout, and reverbs come in and out throughout. This mixer lets us make this so much simpler, even down to song by song presets for one busy section. Two of us do IEM monitors and use the P16 personal mixers. On some of the bigger shows we simply slap a Macbook on the firewire connection and record the gig - currently about 21 tracks. We're not exactly a cheap band, but as long as the clients want us, we don't mind what kinds of places we play. A Cat 5 cable is so much more friendly than our old snake - which used to fall foul of the Health and Safety people. In many entertainment venues, a clear route from stage to FOH is really tricky - but a thin bit of cable is so much simpler. We now have a rack with the S16s in, plus it houses the radio transmitters and all the amps. So just the flight cased X32 and the stage rack. It's really helped with van space. Sonically, the sound is better than it's ever been. The people at Behringer keep updating the software with new features, so the only negative aspect of owning one is the snobby attitude of some 'experts' - however, I note it's falling away very fast. Often we turn up with the X32 and the Yamaha in the venue doesn't receive the praise it used to, with more than one house engineer owning up they've bought an X32 too! One even said that as you can buy two X32s for one Yamaha, he can for the first time actually afford to have a spare, which can also be hired. Out of my own circle of muso friends, we now have 3 X32s between us, and if for any reason our own mixer was to fail, we've already formed a collective where we would share.

It's an amazing product, very well thought out, and the best thing is it's still growing - so lifespan works for me.

Add to this the extras with iPad/iPhone/Macbook control and editing and what is there to dislike. It also works for non-expert users too - because you can colour code and label faders it makes operation on the surface very simple. Would I buy another if this one got smashed and I had the money sitting there? Absolutely without a moments doubt.
handling
features
sound
quality
7
0
Report

Report

P
Reliable shipping, Good customer relations
Pattadow 06.01.2022
The order could not be shipped with Thomann's standard shipping because of the it's size, it was however shipped through UPS express but I had to pay a little more for the shipping.
The order arrived in Ghana within a week, without any damage. Everything works fine.
handling
features
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

w
Amazing features, warm sound, quality
wadjet_ki 08.10.2014
We had some reservations when considering the X32, especially considering Behringer's less than stellar reputation, and the price point of this digital console. We were also concerned that our team of mostly volunteers would struggle with the system, as it seemed overly complicated, coming from a simple analog desk.

However, we rented an X32 for a weekend, and our fears were immediately put to rest. The X32 is an outstanding console, and it is astonishing that Behringer can pack so much into the unit for such a competitive price.

Setup was simple, and we have replaced all of our cabling with CAT5 connections to our S16 stagebox, which the X32 recognised immediately. The routing took a little time, but in hindsight it was intuitive and straightforward.

I will preface the next statement by saying that I'm a volunteer sound engineer, so my opinion may not carry the same weight as a professional, but in terms of quality, the sound of the desk is excellent and is warm to my ears. In fact others who have been introduced to the system have noticed that the sound quality has improved over our old system, which is great.

The other area we felt might be of trouble to our team of volunteers was the ease of use of the desk, but other than some initial training and a few days getting used to the 'new' way of doing things, our team has caught on surprisingly quickly, and are starting to delve into the more advanced FX scenarios that the X32 can provide. We have found there are sometimes several different ways of accomplishing the same task, which is useful as some people find it easier to use it one way, while others enjoy the flexibility of another method. (EQ is a prime example, either using the knobs, or the main display screen).

Many of the additional features we can now no longer live without, such as using a laptop or smartphones to allow another team member to control a second mix for our live video broadcasts, or adjust mixes for our musicians while on stage.

In short, an outstanding console that we wonder how we managed for so long without it!
handling
features
sound
quality
1
0
Report

Report

A
I'm so amazed by the product!
Anonymous 18.03.2016
I've used many digital consoles from Yamaha, Midas, Avid etc and i'm amazed of the value of this console. I've been working for a long time with the Avid S3Lx console and I really love it. It's important to notice that S3L is a console with a price tag almost ten times higher than the X32 and they both share virtually same features and abilities.
Live multitrack recording and playback, ipad and android control over Wi-fi, 8 powerful FX processor and now as I recently discovered the ability to use Waves plugins via Firewire card make the X32 the most advanced and powerful digital console in its price range on the market!
For a long time I was hesitating whether to buy the X32 or the M32, I mean the choice to me was easy, it had to be one of them, that because of the ergonomical and logical layout and the powerful and advanced features, I read tons of reviews, talked with dozens of FOH engineers and worked with both M32 and X32 consoles myself and discovered nothing on the midas console worth the extra 2000¤ price tag. Sure the design is more conservative and professional looking and supposedly the preamps and the overall sound is "warmer" and better and in a way that might be right but they both sound great and in general they are the same!
handling
features
sound
quality
1
0
Report

Report

DB
a mixer according to my chuch needs
Dan Bale 14.12.2020
I use this mixer to mix different events of medium and large size.
I have sounded choral concerts with live band.
It's great what it offer so much imputs/outputs.
Easy control, helped with an external wireless router.
What helps me a lot is that I can use the auxiliary outputs to create the in-ear system for the band.
Good mic preamps.
Easy to operate by the man at the mixer, by those in the band who can make their own in-ear adjustments with the app on the phone.
So far, there is nothing to bother me.
I have been operating this mixer for several years without any problems, I was a little afraid that the fairs or small LCDs will give up, but beyond expectations it works very well
handling
features
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Absolutely phenomonal!
Anonymous 29.09.2015
I just second all bit of praise that's been given the X32. I have owned it for almost 1.5 years now, and I absolutely love it! It's so much mixer for the money in all fields. Absolutely brilliant.

Everything's already been said really, so I will only add this: For the DAW Cockos Reaper, I can add two-way communication with a small, free program called X32Reaper. That opens up an entire new world for studio use of this console! You suddenly got transport and ALL faders to use!! DCAs, buses, inputs, you name it!

So I would definitely recommend that everyone who owns this console, checks out the opportunities for third-party support between the X32 and their DAW of choice.

The standard drivers are, sadly, very limited, as you basically only can use the bus faders on the right for control of the DAW. That's so limited in my option, that it's not worth much.
handling
features
sound
quality
1
0
Report

Report

N
loving it !
N.D.MakaD.M.N 14.06.2021
great mixer, and constant upgrades from behringer
handling
features
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

B
Cool warm sound and easy to deploy
Bjter1 03.12.2021
The console is quite easy to deploy and the output is cool
handling
features
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
Professional use
Moongrove 07.02.2015
I have now been using the x32 together with two digital stage boxes for 18 months approx, and still to this day there has not been a single incident or failure. I do not know how many events, but every second weekend approximately, both indoors and outdoors. The overall impression is that it is very intuitive, sounds surprisingly good, we are using LAB amplifiers and Martin Audio front rig, so you would hear if something was not right. Impressed!!
handling
features
sound
quality
1
0
Report

Report

P
Fantastic mixer
Pockets 05.10.2020
Upgraded from a makie onyx 1620i to this x32. Going from an analogue mixer to a digital one was a steep learning curve. But oh so worth it. Great desk, super powerful and great value.
handling
features
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Behringer X32