Bose S1 Pro

128 Customer ratings

4.7 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

features

sound

quality

86 Reviews

Bose S1 Pro
1.499 AED 377,31 €
Plus 277 AED shipping
The price in AED is a guideline price only
Since we ship from Germany, additional costs through taxes and customs may be incurred
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
P
Stellar sound
PaoloV 05.07.2018
I have recently bought two Bose S1 s which I use for my solo shows... I play guitar and sing, with and without the support of backing tracks. The sound in stereo is absolutely stellar. Almost a month of usage (practically every day) and I?m still looking for something negative to say about the S1, but can?t find it.
features
sound
quality
42
2
Report

Report

H
Wow - impressive piece of equipment!
Heinrich282 15.08.2018
Hi all,
I use the S1 Pro mainly as a keyboard monitor, and for its size and weight it is very impressive. You get a full-bodied, loud and clean sound, which works for all sorts of rooms and podiums (pub, small club, large club, up to small festival podiums). I certainly would go a play small solo gigs with the S1 Pro, too.
The build quality is very good, the whole system is super easy to use, and the only thing missing on my personal wishlist is an XLR output.

All of the above makes the price for the Bose S1 Pro pretty reasonable - I rather have one system like this than one or two "cheaper" speakers which always will sound like a bad compromise.
features
sound
quality
18
3
Report

Report

D
Can't stop smiling
Dankec 19.09.2022
I did 2 in-house parties with this thing and after a very fun musical weekend I can't stop smiling when I think about my Bose. I'm a guitarist/singer and this thing sounds just like designers thought of me and my gear when they designed it. I pretty much run everything flat, and it sounds amazing. I use Sennheiser e835s mic and a Cort jumbo guitar with piezzo pickup and cheap electronics, but the guitar sounds great and woody (no characteristic tinny piezo sound whatsoever), and my voice sounds wonderful. I also couldn't believe the quality of the sound for my Bluetooth streamed mp3s. Very happy.
features
sound
quality
8
1
Report

Report

J
John2786 22.09.2022
5 stars. Very happy with purchase. So handy small but quality is great.
features
sound
quality
3
0
Report

Report

Tb
An awsome small size PA.
The boss of the Bose:) 30.01.2023
Great sound, clear bass, use it for gigs with keyboards and singing, and also as stage monitor. Very easy to use with good sound quality. The app of bose doesn't do anything beside FW update if needed. there is not inside echolizer or any sound modification/volume change/effects add while using the app. So don't bother connect the device to the app. other than that, best quality, as Bose knows the job....
features
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

I
Bose s1 pro.
IDrees 30.09.2022
Hello,
Idrees from Karachi, Pakistan. I have ordered Bose s1 pro i have been reciting holly verses scince a long period i saw reviews of s1 i haven't delivered it to my door hope to see it soon
features
sound
quality
0
3
Report

Report

T
Disappointment
Terlo 23.04.2023
Makes very distinct utput hiss sound regardless of the wires or the microphone. Was expecting much more quality from a premium brand such as Bose.
features
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

E
Brilliant speaker
Elfbar 23.05.2023
Can be easily used for smaller gigs like a pub etc. Loads of power and clarity. Use in conjuction with a good bass subwoofer and the sound is phenomenal.
features
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

AB
small quiz nights sound solved
Andy Bee 21.01.2024
to carry two of these as a complete sound system is fantastic. Only use line in but the sound is fantastic for the size of cab.
features
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Bose S1 Pro