pro snake TPD-3 2 FM

1424 Customer ratings

4.7 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

268 Reviews

pro snake TPD-3 2 FM
19,70 AED 4,96 €
Plus 277 AED shipping
The price in AED is a guideline price only
Since we ship from Germany, additional costs through taxes and customs may be incurred
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
D
Great cables.
David8041 27.03.2015
Whilst these are some of the cheapest XLR / DMX cables available this is certainly not indicative of their quality. These feel better built than numerous more expensive cables that I have used in the past.

Treat them correctly (i.e. only pull on the connector not the cable!) and these should last for years. Easy to coil up for storage & transport, and available in a whole ton of different lengths.

These are literally that cheap that I have brought a load of these at all different lengths so I never have to make do with using a longer cable than necessary- helps keep light trussing looking tidy. It also means I have plenty of spares.

Whether they would stand up to the rigors of long term stage use I'm not sure, but for mobile DJ & home use these are pretty much perfect, and cheap enough to have plenty of spares.
quality
2
0
Report

Report

a
Very good
alexhampu 12.10.2020
It's a DMX cable, it does what it's supposed to do. I didn't have any issues with it.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

d
NICE
djroyal-T 14.01.2020
Ínitially we bought a few of these for a singleevent.

Found these coiled just as well, and worked just as well as a much more expensive competitors product. Our main reservation is that the connectors aren't top range but that doesn't create a problem

We liked them so much we bought a lot of them in different sizes.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

MK
not much to say, does what it should do
Maj Kabobo 25.03.2020
Have had the cables for more than 3 years.
I have twisted it, tied it, put it in every position position and had no problems so far.
good product!!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

D
QUALITY ITEM
DESIBELL 19.04.2017
A VERY GOOD PRODUCT
I USE THEM ON LIVE GIGS SO THEY GET TESTED BOTH MECHANICALLY & ELECTRICALLY.
THE CONNECTORS ARE ROBUST AND DO NOT LOOSEN EASILY.
ON PREVIOUS CABLES I HAD TO TAPE THE CABLE GLAND TO THE BODY TO STOP LOOSENING & THEREFORE NOISY CONNECTION.
VALUE FOR MONEY
GREAT THOMANN BACKUP
GREAT THOMANN WARRANTY
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Sometimes short is perfect...
SoulWorks 02.09.2019
We use this short (2m) DMX cable to add two small LED panels into an existing longer DMX chain. And it's just what we need! Great that these cables come in such a large variety of lengths, including short ones. And the build quality is excellent. Should last for years!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

r
No problems in more then 2 years
riemer 26.03.2019
I have used these cabels for over 2 years now and they still work like they were new
quality
0
0
Report

Report

D
Good
DJ Teo 16.05.2024
Good quality, super cheap bought the 70 euro set of these. Good quality, recomand! Works with the road XLR label thingies too!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Cheap and decent quality
SmTeras 07.03.2021
It's cheap and quality is pretty okay for price, can't say yet how long it will last, but build quality is okay and it's just simple cable doing it's job
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Amazing
Anonymous 28.10.2016
I needed some DMX for my portable DJ set up and this bundle was perfect. It had a load of the smaller cables for connecting lights that are close together, leaving little excess and some longer ones so you can control your lights from a distance. Great value for money and great quality!

Only downside is they were bunched a bit tightly during shipping and caused a few kinks in the cables but they were easily worked out.

Brilliant for purpose!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

pro snake TPD-3 2 FM