pro snake TPY 2015 KPP

1717 Customer ratings

4.7 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

97 Reviews

pro snake TPY 2015 KPP
17,80 AED 4,45 €
Plus 277 AED shipping
The price in AED is a guideline price only
Since we ship from Germany, additional costs through taxes and customs may be incurred
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
fa
Ok
framus az-10 24.04.2020
Not in use very often but it's good for the purpose.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

j
jwright 26.12.2021
Screw-ons a bit loose on arrival but good all round
quality
0
0
Report

Report

E
Works as it should
Eliod 03.10.2018
The cable works as it should, with a quality a good build quality. Great for the price.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

T
Haven't noticed any problems
Thomas9706 26.08.2015
Maybe a bit clunky but for the price it's all good. I use this cable in an active way a lot since it's the one I use to connect my ipad/phone/whatevers on my desk to a sound card.. I have probably pulled both ends of this cable 100's of times and I haven't yet experienced any problems with it.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

PR
Tough.
Peter R. 438 24.02.2016
I always made up & repaired my own cables from old plugs & wire, they just ended up too short to use, cost me nothing but a few minutes of my time.

Thomann Snakes, are a good alternative and at this price can always carry a few spares, although these are so tough, I never need replacements.

3 or 4 days usually brings them to my door.

Great stuff guys at Thomann & thanks.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Good product
Anonymous 28.08.2015
This one is working great.
Not surprising since the functionality isn't super-complicated, but it's doing what it's supposed to in a good way. No unexpected statics or problems in the connection to the rest of the sound equipment.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
good cable
Monotron 22.01.2020
Good, cheap and sturdy cable
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
A good cable
Sunshine1 06.08.2018
A simple cable for using with a phone or any player that has 3,5mm jack. The 3,5mm jack it self could be a better one as it sometimes plugs out of the devices I use, but that's not too often.
Overal, a good quality cable for a good price.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

E
Good quality RCA Cable
Evo345 01.01.2018
If you just need this cable for basic uses with small mixers its ideal, my own cable fell apart a few months after I recieved it, but it served me well, and to be honest what else do you expect from a ¤4 cable? I would certainly buy again because Thomann?s Own-Brand products tend to be of very good quality and of very reasonable price.
GRMA
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Good
Anonymous 23.10.2015
Now there are some cables that are more important than others, just like vitamins or rules of the road. As this cable is the main out from y computer into my patch-bay then I rate this one as an important one.

This cable is good for the job.
I have detected no noise, the connections seem well made and it fits securely into the relevant ports.

I do not expect this cable to last until for ever, however I am optimistic it will perform as well or if not better than I do as I record songs in my home studio.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

pro snake TPY 2015 KPP