the sssnake YPK2030

2978 Customer ratings

4.6 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

567 Reviews

the sssnake YPK2030
12,99 AED 3,28 €
Plus 277 AED shipping
The price in AED is a guideline price only
Since we ship from Germany, additional costs through taxes and customs may be incurred
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
m
Good value for money
mpsjazz 28.04.2019
These cables are reasonably well made and inexpensive, and I'm going to use mine to feed my studio speakers from my tower computer, Temporarily, I'm using it for recording audio between keyboards and audio recorders, but I'd prefer a longer cable with gold connectors for that application. (It's so easy to trip over a cable which is too short, and that's how my last gold connector cable got damaged.) This short cable does have a bigger brother with the gold connectors I need, so I'll get that too and use both cables.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

J
Great Cable!
Jocohen 12.02.2022
Simple , solid and does the job jone. Functions with 0 compliants. Thanks Thomann!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Ideal
Samtomwright 27.10.2021
Perfect for what I need at my events. Strong, durable and top quality. Highly recommend
quality
0
0
Report

Report

EJ
Nice quality but when it moves it gives distortion.
Eugene Jake 30.01.2021
I use this cable to connect my smartphone to mixer. I notice that there is distortion when it moves. I don't know it is my phone jack. My smart phone is Samsung S8.
But when I connect to PC, there is no distorted sound,

Pros:
Looks premium compare to it price.
Cons:
Makes loud distortion noise when connect to smartphone.

This great cable can be use such as mobile, desktop or other audio source and can be connect to audio input such as mixer and audio interface, at least use two inputs.
quality
0
1
Report

Report

K
Works Well
Kitapci 02.10.2014
I bought this to go from my Presonus Firestudio Project to my Samson Studio GT's and it worked well with no issues at all. I was also surprised at the high quality feel and construction of this cable for something so cheap it feels durable and well crafted. I have yet to detect any noise being generated by the cable itself even with the monitors turned up, if anything it sounds less noisy than when it was ran though the USB.

Over all if you need a cable to do a job and this one will work, then buy this one, it well built, low noise and cheap.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Good quality cable
Anonymous 29.09.2016
I use this pedal with my Korg Volca Sample in to my mixer and have had no problems with it. I have also used it with a 1/8" adapter as an insert cable with my mixer. Good quality feel to cable and connectors.
quality
3
0
Report

Report

M
One stop Stereo Solution
Marcxstation 18.10.2022
It's incredible how this economical product gets the job done so well. Bought it for playing MP3/iPod through my speakers, and ended up recording iPad samples/sound through it. Now have been using it live to use my iPad libraries with my band.

Highly recommended!!!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

V
Great as usual
Vucko101 06.08.2023
Bought couple of hundred meters of the sssnake cables, great as usual. High quality.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

C
Handy cable for a jammer stuck in a jam
Conork98 07.01.2022
This one gets used again and again when connecting old synths to new boutique synths
quality
0
0
Report

Report

c
No issue. If you prefer rubberized jacks, perhaps even better than the pro version
ccaru 11.03.2021
Happy with this cable and it's rubberized jacks. I have this one and the pro version too, which has metal jacks.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

the sssnake YPK2030