Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA

2232 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • quality
Total
quality
A PSU that does what it should.
RayA, 20.12.2020
This should pop-up as a "to buy with product" when you purchase a NUX pedal as I didn't realise the NUX Atlantic came without a power supply until it arrived. I had to wait a couple more days until I could try my NUX.
But it was worth the wait!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good little unit
A. Z., 11.03.2019
I was a bit skeptical about the quality because of the price, but it turned out fine. This power supply does the job well, has enough power to handle several standard pedals (tested with 3 daisy chained) and doesn't add any additional noise, unless I add the Line 6 Echo park delay. But I was aware of the problems with Tone Core pedals power, so I bought two NT 0910 and simply use the delay with a separate one. The pedal produces much less hiss this way, but there is still some audible noise - I guess I just have one of those early faulty ones.

The only minor cons I can mention is a rather thin cord, which looks not very trust-worthy, though there are no troubles with it so far.

If you're looking for a cheap power supply - NT 0910 is well worth the price!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Works, no noise on overdrives
AntonioCTD, 15.01.2021
Yah, it works fine. Wont make the 60hz/50hz cycle hum on your distortion and overdrive pedals
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Very satisfied
Robert Smyth, 19.11.2020
In November of 2020 I ordered some products and I was in need of a AC/PSA power supply for a distortion pedal. I easily ordered the Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA from the website and within a few days the product arrived well packaged and works perfectly .
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
perfect power supply
MrBoes, 07.01.2021
silent, simple & cheap
it is what you are looking for!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Fair enough
JKIllem, 18.11.2020
It does what it says on the tin!
All good, good quality and CHEAP!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
buzzes like a fridge
PedroPinto, 29.11.2019
For 10€ you can buy a rechargeable usb 9v battery and and adapter. This thing hums like crazy.
It's not only Thomann you are selling bad quality power supplies like this; other "well named" brands are doing the same. It is a shame that they sell unfiltered power supplies for musical applications.
Complete waste of money.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
NT 0910 AC/PSA
Vetrodar, 11.11.2020
A good thing for your money, it works properly and does not make noise
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
No problems
Azaelis, 01.01.2021
Working as intended, the cable seems a bit fragile though. I guess it's worth what you pay.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Light and efficient
Juliano_, 29.10.2020
Basically, does its job. I think the wire may be a little fragile if you plan to be rough on it. Mine is working perfectly for more than a year now :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Goodf Temporary or rescue solution
Draghiem, 14.05.2019
This little alimentation is handy to power ONE pedals at the time.

PRO:
- It's cheap
- It's powerfull for one 9V pedals
- It's allow you to power one pedal without having to play with batteries

CONS:
- Powering severals pedals with it create noise
- Nowing that, i recomende to swap this alimentation to one bigger with isolated circuit if you need to power more than one pedals

Temp and rescue use:
- If you have one alimentation with isolated circuit whitch is trap into your pedalboard, it can be handy to power one pedal with this piece of gear without having to blow your cable management of your pedalboard just for a temp use
- It can also be usefull as an rescue alimentation "in the case of"
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Does What It Says
Alex Gordon, 30.10.2020
Really useful for my pedals, have been using it to power my crybaby wah pedal. Great price and build quality
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Got this for my fx pedal
LordFroggit, 30.07.2020
Works well so far without any issues.
As far as I can tell there is no random noise coming from the power supply, which happend before with a diffrent brand power supply.
Definitely better than using batteries.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Altazar, 13.12.2020
I was looking for a replacement for a BOSS PSC-230E which is no longer made. I needed a 1A [1000mA] output. This fits the bill perfectly
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Chunky but useful
conormk, 24.06.2020
Thomann threw this in as part of an order out of courtesy.
It was highly appreciated, excellent customer service!

The device itself is fine, a bit chunky as I say, but gets the job done at the end of the day.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Maybe not worth
Nick MG, 13.11.2018
I have several pedals and not many power adaptors. I bought this to have an spare one around. Unfortunately at least with my boss pedals it produces a very loud and noticeable noise that disappears when using any other adaptor. I tried this using only an amp and this pedal so it is definitely not something else on the chain. Overall I guess it is a good cheap thing to get your pedals working but I would invest on a better one on the future.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Excellent power supply with an ideal orientated power plug
PimvH, 18.03.2020
It does what's on the box. Nothing sexy.
But the way the power plug is placed is the textbook example of how every manufacturer should do it. This device does not hijack sockets on either side.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Very useful.
Olan S, 09.11.2020
This is a good power supply for a very reasonable price. I use it with a Boss TU3 tuner pedal. You never have to worry about running out of batteries!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Does the job
Merlinator, 02.12.2020
Does the job and a very competitive price! The cable could be longer, which would make it more versatile if you are using it for practice sessions and/or performance. But for the price it is difficult to complain.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Hit or miss.
Lil V, 06.12.2020
Depending on how you are lucky you can get perfectly working unit, or one that induces constant hiss in a pedal, which is unfortunate because it is a noise suppression pedal. I bought 2 and got both good and "does the job". Lesson learned - do not try to save money on critical things like power supply.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
what more can you ask for?
emi19, 10.03.2020
at this price it is basically impossible to find better quality, so i am very satisfied with my purchase, in case i'll buy another pedal, I am for sure going to buy another one
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Cheaper and better is impossible.
Ivan Pinto, 23.05.2020
I used this on my BOSS ME70 and fits perfectly. It has a little background buzz noise but so did my last power suply and it was a BOSS PSA 230 that broke after a year. Hope this one lasts longer!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good 9v adapter
snakeyay, 21.10.2020
Really nothing negative to say - it is an adapter, I use it for a distortion pedal, no issues whatsoever. Can recommend as it is rather inexpensive.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Does exactly what it needs too
Saru, 25.11.2020
it does what it needs too, no complaints at all, for the price you cannot complain.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Works as intended
Rhasta, 16.10.2020
It does the job well on the HB Vintage Overdrive or HB Crunch Distortion pedal.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA

36.99 AED 8.32 €
Plus 222 AED shipping

Since we ship from Germany, additional costs through taxes and customs may be incurred

The price in AED is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.