Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA

2249 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • quality
Total
quality
Joshuffle, 16.01.2021
Does what it needs to do.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Works great
Robert Peterson, 10.10.2020
It's a typical power supply and works as intended.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Does the job
Merlinator, 02.12.2020
Does the job and a very competitive price! The cable could be longer, which would make it more versatile if you are using it for practice sessions and/or performance. But for the price it is difficult to complain.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Goodf Temporary or rescue solution
Draghiem, 14.05.2019
This little alimentation is handy to power ONE pedals at the time.

PRO:
- It's cheap
- It's powerfull for one 9V pedals
- It's allow you to power one pedal without having to play with batteries

CONS:
- Powering severals pedals with it create noise
- Nowing that, i recomende to swap this alimentation to one bigger with isolated circuit if you need to power more than one pedals

Temp and rescue use:
- If you have one alimentation with isolated circuit whitch is trap into your pedalboard, it can be handy to power one pedal with this piece of gear without having to blow your cable management of your pedalboard just for a temp use
- It can also be usefull as an rescue alimentation "in the case of"
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Works, no noise on overdrives
AntonioCTD, 15.01.2021
Yah, it works fine. Wont make the 60hz/50hz cycle hum on your distortion and overdrive pedals
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Chunky but useful
conormk, 24.06.2020
Thomann threw this in as part of an order out of courtesy.
It was highly appreciated, excellent customer service!

The device itself is fine, a bit chunky as I say, but gets the job done at the end of the day.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Cheaper and better is impossible.
Ivan Pinto, 23.05.2020
I used this on my BOSS ME70 and fits perfectly. It has a little background buzz noise but so did my last power suply and it was a BOSS PSA 230 that broke after a year. Hope this one lasts longer!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
No problems
Azaelis, 01.01.2021
Working as intended, the cable seems a bit fragile though. I guess it's worth what you pay.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
value for the money
Andrejc, 02.04.2019
Tried with boss re 20 and boss rc 30, no hum, works perfectly as an original PSA.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
PinoyOnin420, 30.03.2019
I use this to power up my Boss BCB-60 with 8 pedals on it. And it did a great job
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA
Ann B., 09.01.2019
Again i buy a few of these now and again for the price you cant go wrong always does the job i need it to do recommended
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Nice, Generic 9V Adapter
Furkan, 29.01.2019
Some products do not have all the bells and whistles. You only expect them to do their sole jobs, nothing else. This adapter does what you require. It powers your 9V devices.

The only downside I could see would be the power cord, which seems a little bit fragile but with a careful use, one can use this adapter for a long time.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Does the job well
Vorath, 08.01.2020
No issues with it, cannot comment on the specific electrical details as is do not have that knowledge but it does power up my pedals nicely, which is what counts.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Simple but delivers
picatostas, 28.04.2020
If you are just gonna power 1 or 2 pedals, it does the job ! I would not use it with a big daisy chain , tho.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
fit on you need with power charger cheaper than original unity
EuroBond for SouthEurope , 02.05.2020
fit on you need with power charger cheaper than original unity
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good
Jens Mikkel, 30.03.2020
A solid an affordable power supply. I have'nt experienced any unwelcome noise or problems. A nice product
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
good, works
unknown pleasure, 07.04.2019
It is a transformer and it does what it does. have two, one a bit longer, works just fine.
they ar ein the spare box now as I bought a multi station. but beat any battery any day of the week.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
A cheap solution
Rovendo, 06.01.2020
Looks cheap and flimsy, but works properly.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Does the job
Roxanne L., 02.11.2018
Well priced, does the job.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Thomann NT 0910 AC/PSA

37.15 AED 8.32 €
Plus 222 AED shipping

Since we ship from Germany, additional costs through taxes and customs may be incurred

The price in AED is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.