the sssnake IPP1030

15596 Customer ratings

4.3 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

1383 Reviews

the sssnake IPP1030
11,55 AED 2,94 €
Plus 275 AED shipping
The price in AED is a guideline price only
Since we ship from Germany, additional costs through taxes and customs may be incurred
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
U
Very good price cable with just good quality
Ur_PaL 30.03.2022
This cable is just cable and nothing else. For beginers and for something that will not move a lot. Not that good quality but for this price I guese there is nothing else to buy.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

a
IPP1030 Instrument Cable
acerimmer 19.03.2022
I have purchased many of these cables from Thomann.
The build quality is okay and the cable seems tough.
The one thing I have noticed, these cables, because they are not balanced cables do tend to get a lot of noise interference on them but then I do have a lot of equipment in my home studio (cables everywhere).
If you are on a budget then these cables are well worth it.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

T
Cheap and good
Tannhauser 10.12.2022
The sound is a little on the brighter side and it lacks some of the bass I had with the previous cable (another chinese cheapo) but I must admit, the noise is greatly reduced and filtered. Overall, great basic cable for the money. I bought 2 :)
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Great value for money, if you treat it well
Anonymous 13.03.2017
I have used these leads for a number of uses, direct into guitar to amp, between pedals, and in effects loops. More often than not however this would be my lead of choice to run between tuner or noise gate and amp (as it is a sensible length and I generally prefer angled jack leads for my guitar)

The build quality has been fine, and whilst other reviews have mentioned the coil spring near the Jack being helpful when removing the lead from an instrument, I would still take care when doing so as this definitely becomes the lead's weak link over time and repeated use.

Sound quality with this lead has never been an issue and for the price you really can't go wrong. In future I think I would find it hard to justify spending more money on a different cable knowing that one of these will do the job just fine.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

R
Good quality cable
RMI007 06.04.2022
This is a well built, good quality cable at a competitive price. Recommended.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

g
Capble for simple work
gounaro 29.12.2021
I use it for for my bass practice. Its quiet good...
quality
0
0
Report

Report

B
Does the job.
Bogeymaker 22.12.2021
Very nice price and good enough for me.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Alright
Azzogat 27.10.2021
The ones I got had no noise issues or shorts.

They feel flimsy though and develop a sort of play over time. It did not affect the sound though.

Overall, they are fine for the price.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

B
Un câble jack de base, mais bien fait tout de même.
BZ_4218.be 26.11.2021
J'aurais tout de même préféré un câble blindé, comme ceux de Fender.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

D
Poor construction quality, But it works and its cheap.
Dotan 10.06.2022
Just an instrument cable. After a few months, the cable snapped at the tip so I had to open it up and solder it. After that, it worked as intended. Cheap price but cheap construction.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

the sssnake IPP1030