the sssnake IPP1030

15596 Customer ratings

4.3 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

1383 Reviews

the sssnake IPP1030
11,55 AED 2,94 €
Plus 275 AED shipping
The price in AED is a guideline price only
Since we ship from Germany, additional costs through taxes and customs may be incurred
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
s
The right bang for the right money
sigiii 19.12.2021
Been using it for a year now, works like new, no interferences whatsoever, my dog chew on some parts of the cable and still works flawlessly. So it's sturdy and reliable and it has a very good price.
Go for it.
quality
11
0
Report

Report

PF
It's a cable that does the job.
Peace Frog 06.04.2022
I've bought a couple of these cables about two years ago,they take abuse well and they're still working without a hitch. If you're not looking for a specific cable and want something that does the job these should do more than fine.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

PP
Very nice
Pedro Pinto1 18.03.2024
Best for the price range
quality
0
0
Report

Report

e
Good product
elvantin 08.12.2022
A very good product for the money
quality
0
0
Report

Report

f
Ssssss
frostchrae 04.02.2022
Great quality, will last a lifetime, has a metal coil spring sleeve thing near the jack so it reduces the stress that usually damages the cable when being bent and tugged
quality
0
0
Report

Report

L
Great budget cable
LCardoso 26.07.2023
Good and very affordable cable, ideal for practice.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

R
Should be included in packs
RhysDavid 28.12.2021
Much better than cheap standards
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Best value ever!
Scarey 05.04.2023
This cable offers an insane value for money, especially for someone on a tight budget.
The quality is quite nice, the cable lays flat right off the box.
Connectors can be revealed by unscrewing. Now in my experience, one of the connectors got broken after 5 months, but keep in mind, I was using the cable heavily every day, without being careful. After I resoldered the broken connector back together, it works just like it did when I first got the cable with no noticeable change in tone. However, I'd recommend if you have the money and don't want to waste time, just look for a better cable.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

a
arturere 18.12.2021
The best guitar cable for this price, the quality pleased
quality
0
0
Report

Report

F
Very sturdy
Florinhtn 29.11.2021
It's very sturdy and I don't have any problems with it.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

the sssnake IPP1030